Azienda - sarrotrasporti.com
15762
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15762,page-parent,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive
 

Azienda

Vincenzo Sarro

Direttore Generale

direzione@sarrotrasporti.com

Angela Sarro

Direttore Tecnico

angela@sarrotrasporti.com

Olga Sarro

Amministratore Unico

olga@sarrotrasporti.com

Ivan Torchia

Direttore Logistica e Distribuzione

logistica@sarrotrasporti.com

Cristian Ruffo

Manager Aziendale

commerciale@sarrotrasporti.com

Francesco Spaccarotella

Responsabile Trazioni

francesco@sarrotrasporti.com

Giulia Bosco

Responsabile Operativo

giulia@sarrotrasporti.com

Vanessa Pedatella

Responsabile Operativo

vanessa@sarrotrasporti.com

Roberta Cameriere

Responsabile Operativo

roberta@sarrotrasporti.com

 

Un gruppo di oltre 50 fra autisti professionali e mulettisti specializzati.